top of page

What I Wish Everyone Knew about Socializing and Networking

Updated: Nov 3, 2020

Learn everything there is to know about socializing and networking in this week's Business English workshop with hands-on practice with other business professionals. It's free on Zoom!


Become an expert at socializing and networking in this free Business English workshop.


What: Business English Workshop: Socializing & Networking Date: Tuesday, Nov. 10 Time: 9:30 - 11am Pacific | 11:30am - 1pm Mexico | 12:30-2pm Peru | 6:30-8pm Europe Where: Zoom Register today to reserve your spot for this free online workshop. You'll get tips on and practice with your fellow business professionals:

  • Interacting professionally with business contacts in person, over the phone, and via email

  • Developing your networking skills in formal and informal scenarios

  • Inviting your business contacts to social events

  • Meshing with business contacts from different countries

Can't make it? No worries! We'll share the recording after for you to watch later.   We look forward to seeing you at our free Business English workshop next Tuesday! 



 

Jackie Donaldson is the owner and director of Amidon Studios Language Studies. She started Amidon Studios in 2017 after managing a language institute in Lima, Peru. She's taught students from all over the world while living in Peru, Mexico, and the U.S. When she's not working or studying, you'll find her gardening, playing with her cat Frankie, swimming, baking, and exploring the globe.



Коментарі


bottom of page