top of page

Thu, Jun 24

|

Zoom

Spanish for Kids Karate Class

Get your kids moving with this fun karate class in 100% Spanish immersion.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Spanish for Kids Karate Class
Spanish for Kids Karate Class

Time & Location

Jun 24, 2021, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT

Zoom

About the event

What: Spanish for Kids Karate Class

When: Thursday, June 24

Time: 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET

Where: Zoom

Your kids will love learning karate from our Peruvian karate instructor Katia Chang. She'll get your kids moving and having fun in this class. It will be completely in Spanish to get your kids speaking and engaging 100% in Spanish.

Register your child for this fun class. You'll automatically receive the Zoom link and meeting ID.

Share this event

bottom of page